Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Mike Seigle
Email the Chair

First Vice Chairman
Michael Duckett
Email the First Vice Chair

Second Vice Chairman
Katherine Ramey Statham
Email the Second Vice Chair

Bruce Duncil

Steve Watts

Member-at-Large Post 1
Edward Muldrow

Member-at-Large Post 2
Scott Cromlish

District 1 Manager
Scott Vandiver

District 2 Manager
Melanie Caceres

District 3 Manager
Linda Williams

District 4 Manager
David Witham

District 5 Manager
Ronnie Kurtz

District 6 Manager
Alex Morris

Immediate Past Chair
Rich Carithers

Elections Board Member
Ben Satterfield

Elections Board Member
Alice O’Lenick